Part 2 - Return of Nils

3. I will ONLY post when I feel I have something useful or interesting to get of my chest (that doesn't include sandwiches, faeces, or funnily shaped trees). My posting agendas will include interesting subjects like: breeding bees, ornithology and politics (that was my attempt at humour). No not that serious, but better than *cough*kissie*cough* (the blood sucking plague of the earth)

 

4. I am a Hypocrite. DON'T criticize me! I may say something one day, then change my mind the next day and pretend that was my opinion since the day I was born. This way if I believe something I say is wrong I can correct it while avoiding the embarrassment of admitting that I was wrong, thus in the process making me look smarter and people who said I was wrong, look dumber. Win-win.

 

5. I WILL post deeply opinionated posts. You MAY/WILL be offended. I DON'T give a cr*p. Responses from you may come in the form: 'WHAT IS THIS IS SH*T! THIS PERSON NEEDS TO DIE! HE IS HORRIBLE'. Honestly, I don't care. Being PC is sooo overdone and boring. I'm going to let you guys in on a little secret; people have opinions, no one is biased, and no one cares what you think!

 

6. Irony is a big part of my life and that extends to this blog. For gods sake this blog is called 'ironi'! If you don't understand the subtle art of irony and sarcasm and thus don't understand my posts; PLEASE stay away from the internet in general. Irony is the cement of the big building that is 'the internets'. If you don't appreciate it, find some new friends. I recommend blind, death, mute, wheelchair bound friends. They'll suit you. Trust me.

 

7. I am a stubborn prick. Everything I say is right and there is no use in arguing. This is the truth. It is the eleventh commandment: 'thou shall not question Nils, for he is always in the right'. I like to be right, it's human nature. If you like to be wrong, you're not human or worse.... a damn pussy.

 

There I think that will just about do it for now. If you like my satire you can stay and we can have great time. Party at my blog!  And if you don't, well I'm sure you'll grow up into one of those scary old women everyone knows that has ten cats and lives alone and scares all the neighborhood children. It's up to you! Oh and another picture to trick people into reading these. It's kinda awesome, a bit like me then....

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Erre

'WHAT IS THIS IS SH*T! THIS PERSON NEEDS TO DIE! HE IS HORRIBLE'

2011-01-22 @ 01:34:08
Postat av: Nisse

<:D

2011-01-22 @ 01:44:28
Postat av: Alice

Gilla gilla gilla! Awesome blog! Ditt första inlägg påminner så mycket om det första på min gamla blogg (fast du skriver mycket bättre).


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0